Oban, Lorn and the Isles Area Community Planning Groups Membership

Organisation	Name
Argyll and Bute Council	Cllr E Robertson
	Cllr Sir J McGrigor
	Cllr A Vennard
Community Councils	Mull
	Iona
	Coll
	Tiree
	Oban
	Glenorchy & Innishail
	Taynuilt
	Avich & Kilchrenan
	Luing
	Kilninver & Kilmelford
	Seil & Easdale
	Kilmore & Kilbride
	Dunbeg
	Lismore
	Appin
	Connel
	Ardchattan
Police Scotland	Inspector Mark Stephen
	PC Michelle Rusden
Scottish Fire and Rescue	John Sweeney
Health & Social Care Partnership (OLI)	Morven Gemmill
ACHA	
West Highland Housing Association	Leslie McInnes
Highlands & Islands Enterprise	Catriona McKnight/Morag Goodfellow
Argyll and Bute Third Sector Interface	Kirsteen Murray/Katrina Sayer
Health & Wellbeing Network	Kirsty McLuckie
BIDS4Oban	Andrew Spence
	Yvonne MacLean
Scottish Federation for Small Businesses	Janet Waterworth
Argyll & Isles Strategic Tourism Partnership	Carron Tobin
Argyll College	Maggie Melville (Developing the Young Workforce)
Cal Mac	Blair Moglia
Development Coll	
Hope Kitchen	
Disability Forum & Access Panel	Ken Johnson
Oban Tourism	Linda Battison
Tiree Trust	Lilida Dattisoli
Crossroads	Joan Post
	Joan Best
North Argyll Carers	Morag MacLean & Arlene Colewell
Oban Youth Forum	Maureen Evans
Oban Youth Cafe	Kirsty McLuckie
Oban Communities Trust/Rockfield	Eleanor McKinnon